best meal of my life

As usual, I’m supposed to be doing schoolwork, but I find myself blogging…or tweeting…or checking blog stats haha.

I made the best meal ever the other night, so I wanted to share my joy with the world.

It was so simple, and I’m just hoping I can recreate it!

1. Drizzle olive oil and soy sauce over 2 pieces of chicken tenderloin. Garnish with onions and garlic. Bake at 375 until the chicken is cooked throughout. Cut into small pieces.

2. Cook spinach-ricotta ravioli (I like TJ’s) according to package.

3. Heat a dash of olive oil in a large skillet. Throw in chicken & onions, ravioli, and sun-dried tomatoes (jarred or homemade). Saute over medium for several minutes.

4. Toss with a scoop or two of ricotta.

5. Eat from a bowl. Side note: my sister and I obsessed with bowls. We never eat off plates. We think they’re impractical. All meals should be served in bowls!

3 thoughts on “best meal of my life

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Places An Unmarried Young Woman Should Never Check In on FourSquare « Scintillating Simplicity

  2. Pingback: mashed potato vegetable pie « Scintillating Simplicity

  3. Pingback: top vegetarian recipes « Scintillating Simplicity

Leave a Reply

