WWJD

 

Photo Credit: Diversity in Prayer

My sister wrote a piece, entitled WWJD?, for a class many years ago, and it’s stuck with me. I’m not religious, but the message it carries about religion is universal and timeless. Her writing is incredibly vivid and heartfelt- I feel like I’ve stepped into the scene. I have to admit, I bawl like a baby every time I read this.

I really encourage you to read it and let me know any feedback you have [which I can pass on to her!]. I would love for this to get published one day; I know it would mean a lot to my sister.

Read it here: WWJD?

[In case any of you are unaware, WWJD? stands for What Would Jesus Do?]


2 thoughts on “WWJD

  1. Pingback: a retrospect: top + favorite posts from my blog « Scintillating Simplicity

Leave a Reply

