so many things on the horizon

both exciting & scary

checking the final things off my dc bucket list

hours spent on dc roof tops

time on the tennis court

going to new york city for 3 nights with the other livingsocial interns

staying in nyc for an extra 2 days to see my brothers, their wives, and my nephew

packing up my first apartment

saying good-bye to my best friends

driving my u-haul down to raleigh

buying a toyota solara convertible

purchasing my first real digital camera

choosing new apartment furniture and decor

having a normal sized freezer (not an ice box)

going to norway to see our incredible family

signing my apartment lease; being handed the keys

working with my sister on our goals lists

settling into a new, exciting life…

Leave a Reply

