what a week it promises to be

7am cycling class this morning- in retrospect, I could have pushed myself harder!

image credit: bengreenfieldfitness.com

Big mug of decaf toasted almond coffee

Lots of work for LivingSocial and the coworking space

My cozy new couch, which completes my sitting area

Country-style pork ribs rubbed with Memphis BBQ spices slow-roasting in the oven

image credit: gregcooks.blogspot.com

Babysitting my new family. The little girl woke up the day after I babysat and said “When is Cristina coming back?! She said she’d come back soon!” SO cute.

Restaurant Week dinner with the girls at Five Star

And that’s just Monday 🙂 

Leave a Reply

