search terms- the good, the bad, & the eggplant

I avidly track my blog stats to see where people are being referred from. Every once in awhile, I see a hilarious or interesting search term that somehow lands an individual on my blog. My favorites:

  • “singstar meetup raleigh, nc” – Haha, PLEASE let me know if you find one
  • “relationship of cooking to entrepreneurship” – Now I’m really curious about this. What IS the relationship between cooking and entrepreneurship?!
  • “my sunburst mirror business” – Kudos to this person! I also thought that it would be a great way to be crafty and bring in some extra cash.
  • “social enterprises food internship” – Contact DC Central Kitchen!
  • “paris hilton simple life catch phrase sanasaa” – Mad respect to whoever was Googling this.
  • “cristina roman bar rescue”  – For the record, I was never rescued from a bar. Sounds like an interesting story though 🙂
  • “me and my sister want to start a business” In the words of my friend Karrie, “get it girls!”
  • “what is the situation,if the title of the business plan is eggplant?” – Haha, um, a weird situation?!
One thought on “search terms- the good, the bad, & the eggplant

  1. Pingback: search terms- the good, the bad, & the eggplant 2.0 « Scintillating Simplicity

Leave a Reply

