fall feastin’

image credit: deskpicture.com

Oh my goodness!

Fall is here! I love everything about fall: Pumpkin Spice Lattes, butternut squash, Grateful Dead songs (they remind me of fall), scarves, boots, crisp air, apple picking, hay rides, driving with the windows down and heat up (environmentalists- you didn’t see that part), the colors, the leaves….when I say everything, I mean everything.

So here’s some fall recipe inspiration I thought I’d share:

photo credit: simplydailyrecipes.com

3 thoughts on “fall feastin’

  1. Pingback: top vegetarian recipes « Scintillating Simplicity

  2. Pingback: cristina chats…with cristina! « Scintillating Simplicity

Leave a Reply

