in honor of my sista

For more details on my sister’s birthday week extravaganza, see here {a trip to Hinnant Family Vineyards} and here {homemade hand scrubs: chill pill + pep talk}.

Hot Apple Cider for the office!

Gingerbread and pumpkin whoopie pies with colorful cream cheese frosting...and multi-colored sprinkles of course

Sister siiiiiister {to the tune of the Sister Sister theme song}

Typical 🙂

One thought on “in honor of my sista

  1. Pingback: My One Year Anniversary, Part I | Scintillating Simplicity

Leave a Reply

