diggin through the archives, part vii

Photo credit

One Year Ago Today: Moroccan & Chicken Potato Stew {one of my best Crockpot recipes}

10 Months Ago Today: Spiced Tomato & Chickpea Soup {Hands down my favorite soup. I make this recipe several times per month}

8 Months Ago Today: Raleigh- A Narrated Walk Downtown, In Limbo, But Not in a Bad Way, & My {Failed} Tempeh Recipe {This is the day the coworking space came about! That night, after a meeting with a leasing agent from Empire Properties and seeing our current space, I went home and told my sister I had a business proposal. We created our Twitter account that night}

6 Months Ago Today: My Birthday Weekend

4 Months Ago Today: That novel feeling

3 Months Ago Today: Weekend Recap

2 Months Ago Today: How to Make Friends & Charm People {Still need to take my own advice on a few of these}

P.S. Only two more days to enter my giveaway for A Night in Raleighwood 🙂

Leave a Reply

