diggin’ through the archives, xxiv

One Year Ago Today: Bayou DC {Aw, so many fun nights at Bayou- which was just a hop, skip, and a jump from my apartment. I actually had my grad dinner there!}

11 Months Ago Today: Quick & Easy Island Stir Fry

10 Months Ago Today: Scintillating Simplicity & “Good to Be Me” {The day I found out my little nephew Gabe was on the way!}

9 Months Ago Today: Recipe- Pasta Romesco

4 Months Ago Today: The Roman Sisters Take Savannah {Itching to go back ASAP}

3 Months Ago Today: Link Love {Still trying to get a handle on those Google tricks. Trust me, they’re worth learning}

2 Months Ago Today: When Opportunity Knocks {Words of wisdom}

1 Month Ago Today: Recipe Link Love {Love the sweet potato mac and cheese}

Leave a Reply

