you’re invited: wine tasting

I just got back from the Bahamas yesterday, so I should be doing a tribute post, right? I’m working on it but my sister and friends put so much pressure on me to have a magnificent post, so I have to put tons of thought into it 🙂

In the meantime, I wanted to post an invite to any blog girls out there.

Source: lifeeveryday.net via Megan on Pinterest

  • What: wine tasting + class
  • Where: The Wine Feed
  • When: February 28th @ 7pm
  • Who: Triangle Bloggers + friends!
  • RSVP: by Feb 24th

To RSVP, just get in touch with me!

Leave a Reply

