on the menu for the week

After five days of being waited on hand and foot- including having multiple lobster tails delivered by my favorite waiter, Bling Bling- cooking doesn’t feel very appealing. But since I’m cheap and have to go back to my frugal ways, it’s a necessity. And I did just say how it always makes me happy!

So below is what’s on my menu for the week!

Rainbow Veggie Chili

Chicken and Ricotta Meatballs in Broth {via Martha Stewart}

Cabbage and Cilantro Soup

Cauliflower Pizza Crust with Toppings

Baked Cauliflower Poppers

P.S. Just a few hours after I got out of the car, I started feeling really sick. At least my body had the good sense to wait until vacation was over! The cabbage cilantro soup is a good sick food- it’s light on the stomach and the hot sauce clears out the sinuses!

Leave a Reply

