my six word memoir

Remember when I shared about six word memoirs yesterday? Here’s mine {drum roll, please}:

I have to admit, this took me about 30 seconds to come up with. I thought it would be more difficult but I just felt inspired, I suppose. When you know, you know.

I knew I didn’t want to define myself with a job title or a noun or adjective that may be irrelevant in a year. But I have every intention of still being dynamic 🙂

P.S. I categorized this under “Life Updates & Recaps.” This is pretty much the ultimate life recap haha!

One thought on “my six word memoir

  1. Pingback: portfolio finds | Scintillating Simplicity

Leave a Reply

