the scintillating simplicity calendar

Remember when I said that I’m always on the lookout for exciting events in the Triangle? When I find them, the first thing I do is add them to my Google calendar so I won’t forget about them! I also have my multiple calendars synced to my phone so that I can see my schedule by the day, week, month, or as an agenda view.

Given how important my Google calendars are for organizing my life and contributing to my fun, I thought I’d create a Scintillating Simplicity calendar where I can add interesting local events for you all to see!

On the calendar you’ll find a mix of cultural, foodie, educational, and pure fun events that caught my eye. Inclusion on the calendar doesn’t necessarily mean I will be attending but feel free to contact me if you are going to an event and want a partner-in-crime!

Likewise, please email me at scintillatingsimplicity@gmail.com if you know of an interesting event that is happening in the area!

P.S. Thank you to Katherine of Caroline Gypsy for inspiring this idea! Check out her calendar on the right sidebar of her blog.
4 thoughts on “the scintillating simplicity calendar

  1. Pingback: week recap & a solo saturday | Scintillating Simplicity

  2. Pingback: creative {romantic & friend} date ideas, part ii | Scintillating Simplicity

Leave a Reply

